2018 CSUFC Committee Announcement

At the first annual CSUFC annual general meeting at Kings Hotel on 19 September, present club members voted on positions for next season’s committee.

Congratulations to those elected!


President: Callum Cauduro

Male Vice-President: Baden Smith

Female Vice-President: Maddie Hickey

Male Club Captain: Micheal Burns

Female Club Captain: Riley Smith

Registrar: Alex Finall

Apprentice: Billy Britton

Events + Sponsorship: Blake Sanders

Events and Sponsorship: Jack Begg

Events and Sponsorship: Jennie Squires

Equipment + Apparel: Ryan Burgoyne

Media Officer: Jake Rosengarten,

Media Officer:Brady Evans

A big thank you to those who sat on our committee in 2017 for their tireless hard work and commitment to the club.

It’s going to be a big season!

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *